Almost Version 0.0.3, and a Let’s Play!

Today while I was at work, I discovered that Donny Beals of Beals software did a “Let’s Play” video of Approaching Infinity. Find It here. I was pretty excited. Still am. Anyway, I’m very busy getting ready for the next release, scheduled for late Thursday 10/3/13 (and I mean late, like officially Friday).

I’ve gotten so much feedback, and that has really helped me to improve the game. There is still a long road ahead, but I am trying to fix all the little things before I go nuts adding new content.

So stay tuned, and I will get that done.

Leave a Reply

