Just Checking In

I wanted to check in and let everyone know that I’m still here. I finished my 7DRL entry for this year. It’s called Feeding Frenzy, and is free and complete. It is also winnable in about 10 minutes, once you get the hang of it.

I’m also working on the next update for Approaching Infinity. I’ve already added “racial shipwrecks”, which is a feature that allows you to enter the remains of alien ships you’ve destroyed, fight off the remaining crew, and grad even more loot.

Then, and I guess this is really the first announcement of this, though a quiet one… I’m about to release a new game called (woops, not gonna say yet…) It’ll be on itch.io and steam greenlight in April, and I’m planning to do a Thunderclap to really get the word out (that’s a free and easy service to do a one-time mass social media post… I will be asking people to sign up for that.)

Also, I am putting together my website. My real, honest to goodness website. We’ll see how much HTML I can remember…

Finally, I’m going to my first game conference: IRDC 2015 in Atlanta Georgia! MAY 30-31st. You should come too đŸ™‚

I’ve got more work to do,

Bob

Leave a Reply

